Seven Ways, Truths

and Reasons

Lin Wills

The first 63 books by Lin Wills that follow are in this single volume.

Here are sixty-three stand-alone chapters of help in living the Christian life. There are chapters here for everyone – people who are walking towards God, people walking with God, and those walking on with God. The short chapters are arranged approximately in this order, but there is much value in the early chapters for those looking for a deeper faith.

This is not a book where you have to start at Chapter 1 and work your way through to the end. The Contents page lists the title of every chapter, so just dive in and read one that interests you. Of course, you can start at Chapter 1 and read the whole book if you prefer, and our prayer is that every reader will be greatly blessed by what they read.

The majority of these sixty-three chapters have been released individually as booklets, and every chapter as individual eBooks that are available in all formats from major eBook distributors. The eBook editions are free from most distributors. This whole volume is also available as a paperback from major on-line book distributors.

eBook ISBN: 978-1-913950-73-6

Paperback ISBN: 978-1-913950-72-9

Next Book Previous Book List of Books